Advice 1: How to remove the message sent Vkontakte

The word is not a Sparrow, fly - not catch? True, but not Vkontakte. Wrote and changed your mind? The circumstances have changed? Just delete the message.
Instruction
1
There are several ways to delete the sent message Vkontakte, each of which begins with your personal page. Go to your profile and on the left menu, locate the "My messages" or "My friends". If such links you have, click "My settings" - the bottom button.
2
When the page opens "My settings" you will see the "General" tab. In the first list ("Additional services"), specify links that you would like to see in the left side menu - put the tick in the checkbox "My messages" and "My friends". Now you have several options to delete your messages depending on who they sent.
3
If you want to remove the message sent to a friend - choose the right person via the tab "My friends". Click "Send message". You will see a pop-up window, but nothing in it do not write. In the lower left corner of this window click "proceed to dialogue with ...". This will open all your correspondence with one another.
4
Seeing all the posts, you can easily mark the desired (or rather, don't need you). At the top go through the marked messages to the right they are highlighted with a tick, and in the upper right corner there are options, including "delete".
5
When you delete messages from the list, don't devote too much. Limit yourself to 10-20 messages and check them for relevant information. But even if you don't remove it, it's easy to recover a message in its place a tooltip appears.
6
To remove a message sent to no other, even easier. Go to your profile and click "My messages". At the top, select sent to, and immediately see all the posts you ever wrote. Right near each message will read "remove".

Advice 2: How to clean Vkontakte

Some people are sometimes faced with the problem of congestion "Vkontakte": unnecessary posts, cluttered list of messages, annoying ads and a bunch of albums from different applications. Deletion of unnecessary information manually can take a very long time, especially if you decided to format your account.
Instruction
1
To clear your account "Vkontakte", you can choose to use special scripts for quick cleaning of walls, for example javascript. These scripts can be found on all sites on this social network. Found the script you need to copy into the address bar and press Enter. Please make sure of the reliability of the website and view reviews about your chosen program. Most of the scripts can be used to wipe information from the page "My news" from the wall "Vkontakte". The script may not work for other pages. Remember that deleted records recovery will not be considered
2
Clean the dialogues best by hand, as they accumulate. But just as there are special scripts - a common method of simultaneous cleaning of all messages. The script started to work, you need to log in the browser console (normally this menu is invoked by pressing F12). Next, click on the Console tab, paste the script text and press Enter. So you delete all the messages in "Vkontakte" at the same time, in addition to favorites. This section is formatted manually.
3
To be able to remove completely or partially the photos that you've uploaded in one album, you must perform a number of operations. A special script for this. Photo albums created automatically ("Pictures on my wall") cannot be removed completely, but, if you destroy it all photos, this album will disappear from the tab "My photos". The pictures uploaded on the wall of your profile can be removed through the same operation of deleting posts from your wall. You then need to remove pictures from the album "Pictures on my wall". You have created albums can be removed with one click. If you are not going to remove all the pictures in the album to your photos in edit mode, locate the image from which you want to delete and click Delete. Clean up the contents of the album, click on the "Save changes".
4
All ads on the social network page appeared thanks to use extensions and scripts in your browser, that is in the "Vkontakte". Remove all plug-ins and additional extensions for the browser. Usually the complete list of extensions is in the corresponding tab in the settings of your browser. To get rid of ads on the left, you will need to disable or delete these extensions.
Search
Is the advice useful?