Advice 1: How to remove all Facebook friends

By signing up Facebook, you have begun to actively communicate with old friends and make new acquaintances. To add to the list of My friends who shares the same interests and just nice people. But over time, you begin to understand that in this list too many strangers. hence there is a desire to remove some members from the list, or the entire directory at once.
You will need
  • - computer,
  • - Internet connection
  • page Vkontakte,
  • - unwanted friends.
Instruction
1
Unfortunately, developers of Vkontakte did not provide the option to delete all friends at once. In order to remove someone from your friends list, click on the photo, go to its page, scroll down to the bottom, click "Remove from friends". The procedure is finished. If you want to remove all friends list, will have to suffer. As this is the only legitimate method.
2
Under the sequential deletion it may happen that people removed from the friends list, will move automatically to the list of "My followers". If this happens, open the subscriber list, hover your mouse over the photo remote other. You will see a small cross, click on it. Also you can add this person in the "Black list" and it will automatically removed from the subscribers.
3
From all the friends you need to uninstall your own Facebook page, initiating communication with a clean slate, i.e. create a new page. To delete your account in the left menu go to "My settings". In the General tab, scroll down the page. And click on "You can delete your page". The process is completed, you can now register again.
4
To quickly remove all friends list, you can use this method. Go to "My friends". Go to "How to clean a wall/friends Vkontakte". Further, copying step, paste it into the address bar of your browser, press Enter on the keyboard. The entire friends list deleted. Using this removal method, be extremely careful. Ensure you have started squeaking in the right tab. Otherwise, you can remove either wrong or all the information.

Advice 2: How to delete friends from "Vkontakte"

Quite often in a social network "Vkontakte" stuffed friends unfamiliar people. Naturally, sooner or later you will want to terminate friendships with, and remove them from your friend list.

If the friend has appeared suddenly



Communicating in social network "Vkontakte" user may add a friend to other members of the site and replenish with new people my friends list. However, the conversation with a particular person brings pleasure. And then there is the desire to say goodbye to unwanted other, which can be implemented in just a few simple steps.

To produce any action "Vkontakte", first you'll need to log into your personal page. This can be done in two ways: on the main page of the website in the corresponding fields enter the username (the role typically performs the email address that you used when you registered) and password or click on a previously saved in the browser following the link you will immediately be taken to your account. By the way, the second way is most convenient, but only under the condition that access to the computer only you have. Otherwise, your page can go strangers running on the same computer.

Next, you will need to consider carefully the inscription on the left side of the page next to a personal photo. In the second row from the top is the "My friends", which you will have to go. Click on the link and select the user that you want to end friendships on the site. To the right of his photograph in the list, select the option "Remove from friends".

If you after some time decide to restore that friendship, you can do this by viewing your friends list and use the "Back to friends". This operation will be to the right of the avatars of the user.

But don't delay the decision. After you close the page with the list of your friends previously removed, the user will disappear, and restore the friendship with him with just one mouse click you will be able to: will have to look for it in the vast social network and send him an invitation.

Find other



If the list of friends "Vkontakte" is very large and it consists of several hundred users), try using the search function. To do this in the section "My friends" look at the top of the page, a string in a field where you will be prompted to enter a friend's name. Immediately from the first letters of the name "Vkontakte" will select the most appropriate request of the people.

Select the user you want and do all necessary in relation to it operation. You can also facilitate search, seeing friends, being in the moment on the website and those sent to you earlier, requests to be friends.
Note
Quickly delete all your friends from Vkontakte, you can use some programs. But try not to trust the applications downloaded from third-party sites. Such programs are often used for theft of your data (login, password...) to log into the social network Vkontakte.
Search
Is the advice useful?