Advice 1: How to remove other Classmates

Registering in social networks "Classmates", you began an active virtual life. Found your old friends, make new acquaintances, made friends with really nice people. Thus, in the list called "Friends" were completely unfamiliar person. And one day, wandering among the numerous photos, there was a desire to "clean up" the list.
You will need
  • - a computer, laptop or tablet;
  • - connect to the Internet;
  • - page in the "Classmates";
  • - unwanted friends.
Instruction
1
On the main page of the site "Classmates" enter your username and password and confirm the login. On the page in the horizontal menu under your name, look for the tab "Friends". Click it.
2
On the opened page, find the photo of the person you are going to remove from this list. Hover your mouse over the avatar "friend". Before you open the menu. Here choose the lower fad "stop being friends" and click on it. Next again to confirm your action. Now this man is not your friend.
3
The same procedure is done with the other unwanted companions. Removing a user's social network "Classmates," friends, you are automatically removed from the same list on his page.
4
If you want someone from remote people to say goodbye for sure. To be sure that he (she) will no longer be able to contact you in the "Classmates". Put this man in the "Black list".
5
To this end, the "Guests" section, find a photo of this person. Hover over it and in the opened menu, click on the last line "lock", and re-confirm your decision. This man is now in the "Black list".

Advice 2: How to remove a friend from Classmates

If you are tired of communicating with any of the users you added to your friends list on a social network "Classmates", if you want it to stop. To do this, just remove him from friends list.
You will need
  • - access to the Internet;
  • check on the website "Classmates";
  • - a computer, tablet or laptop.
Instruction
1
Log in to your account in a social network "Schoolmates" at first, you will enter on home page your username and password. If you have previously used the AutoSave function, you only need to click on saved in the browser (on the toolbar or in the other tabs) the link of the website and your personal page will open.
2
Then in the top line below the main toolbar (on the page it is orange in color) under your personal data: name, surname, age, place of residence, find another line. It contains the following sections: "Main", "Friends", "Photos", "Groups", "Games", "Notes", "More". Locate the second paragraph of the "Friends" click on this label and go to the next page.
3
Here you will find all private photos of your friends used as their screen saver. Locate the user that you want to break up friendships. Hover over the photo the cursor and drop-down box, select the last menu item "end the friendship". Click on the link and confirm the decision to remove user from your friends list by clicking on the button labeled "Stop". After that a friendly relationship with this person in the social network will be terminated.
4
If you do not intend to communicate with that user secure can send it in the "black list". In this case, the blocked user made in this category will not be able to go to your page, but to comment on your photos and to write messages to you.
5
Go to "Visitors", locate the user, point to the picture with the mouse and drop-down box click "Block." In the next window, confirm your intention. Now you can be assured this user won't bother you anymore.
6
If you have a "guest" this user no, open the conversation with him and in the main window on top, close it with the data, find the link "Block". Click it. Then a new window will stay again to confirm your decision by clicking the button "Block".
Is the advice useful?
If you have a lot of friends in the search bar write the name of a friend, and need a user suddenly will be found.
Note
Users of social networks "Classmates" caught up in your "Black list" will not be able to see your profile, view, comment and rate your photos, leave comments on the forums, and send you messages.
Search
Is the advice useful?